KWHI Staff


 Craig

Craig Montana
KWHI Program Director
ext. 28
mail@kwhi.com
 ed Ed Pothul
Sports Director
ext. 23
doc@kwhi.com
 frank Frank Wagner
News Director
ext. 22
news@kwhi.com
 michele Michele Daniels
Office Manager
ext. 10
info@kwhi.com
 carolyn Carolyn Warmke
Sales Manager
ext. 13
sales@kwhi.com
 kathy Kathy Randermann
Account Executive
ext. 16
Kathy@ktex.com
 lynnett Lynnett Ratchford
Account Executive
ext. 14
lynnett@ktex.com
 mike Mike Ham
Account Executive
ext. 15
mike@ktex.com
 Hollye Hollye Hatfield
Promotions Director
ext. 32
promotions@ktex.com
 lori Lori Ligues
Accounting
ext. 18
lori@ktex.com
 liz1 Elizabeth Pomykal
Copywriter
ext. 12
liz@ktex.com
 mark1 Mark Whitehead
Chief Engineer
IT Manager
ext. 11
mark@kwhi.com
 tom Tom D. Whitehead
President and
General Manager
ext. 29
tom@ktex.com
WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann