Washington County 4H honored its best and brightest last (Friday) night at the annual Family Night and Awards Banquet.

The banquet, held at the Washington County Fairgrounds, honored those who helped contribute to the program and recognized the outstanding accomplishments of the youths of the 4H.

Winners Friday night include:
(PHOTOS COURTESY: Christy Moran)

Gold Star Awards: Clayton Boeker, Bethany Jannner and Railey Schomberg.

Bethany Janner, Clayton Boeker and Braylee Schomburg (not pictured)


I Dare You Awards: Eli Saunders, Keely Mikolajchak and Waylon Hinze.

Waylon Hinze, Eli Saunders, Keely Mikolajchak


Workhorse Awards: Rachel Wynans, Weston Hinze and Emmy Kate Boyd.

Westin Hinze, Emmy Boyd, Rachel Wynans


Silver Star Awards: Gabriella Smith, McKenzie Tiemann and Matthew Phillips.

Matthew Philips, McKenzie Tiemann, Gabby Smith


Bronze Star Awards: Logan Boeker, Ali Tiemann and Mallory Winkelmann.

Mallory Winkelmann, Logan Boeker, Ali Tiemann


Rookie of the Year: Nolan Wunderlich.

Nolan Wunderlich


4H Alumni of the Year: Nancy Burch.


4H Family of the Year: The Trae Beoker Family.

Trey and Cathy Boeker
Clayton and Logan


Friend of 4H: Barbara Saunders.

Barbara Saunders


Bethany Janner received the LaNell Steele Memorial 4-H Scholarship presented by the Seeker Family


2020 Officers


2020 Parents Association

Courtney Mason, Crystal Mikolajchak, Christy Moran, Karen Schomburg, Traci Bilski (not pictured)
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry

Back to top button