BURTON LADY PANTHERS RELEASE 2019 SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

2019 BURTON LADY PANTHERS SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

Date, Opponent, Location, Time
Thursday, February 7 (Scimmage) Thrall Burton 6 PM
Tuesday, February 12 Schulenburg Burton 6 PM
Thu.–Sat., February 14 – 16 Lee County Tournament Giddings TBA
Tuesday, February 19 Royal Royal 5:30 PM
Thu.-Sat., February 21 – 23 Lady Panther Tournament Burton TBA
Tuesday, February 26 Iola (*) Iola 6 PM
Thu. – Sat., Feb. 28 – Mar. 1 Schulenburg Tournament Schulenburg TBA
Tuesday, March 5 Normangee (*) Burton 6 PM
Friday, March 8 Mumford (*) Burton 4:30 PM
Monday, March 11 Snook (*) Burton TBA
Tuesday, March 12 Somerville (*) Somerville TBA
Tuesday, March 19 North Zulch (*) North Zulch 6 PM
Friday, March 22 Gonzales Gonzales 6 PM
Tuesday, March 26 Iola (*) (Little League Night) Burton 6 PM
Friday, March 29 Normangee (*) Normangee 6 PM
Tuesday, April 2 Mumford (*) (Teacher Night) Mumford 6 PM
Friday, April 5 Somerville (*) (Parent Night) Burton 6 PM
Tuesday, April 9 Snook (*) Snook 6 PM
Friday, April 12 North Zulch (*) (Senior Night) Burton 6 PM
Tuesday, April 16 Hallettsville Sacred Heart Hallettsville 6 PM
Friday, April 19 TBA (warm-up) TBA TBA

HEAD COACH - James Little
ASSISTANT COACH - Katie Kiecke

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry