KWHI Staff

Craig Montana
KWHI Program Director
mail@kwhi.com
About Craig
Doug Brown
Sports Director
sports@kwhi.com
  Joshua Blaschke
News Director
news@kwhi.comAbout Josh
 michele Michele Daniels
Office Manager
info@kwhi.com

Alicia Higginbotham
Account Manager
alicia@ktex.com

 kathy Kathy Randermann
Account Manager
kathy@ktex.com

Dean Haveman
Account Manager
deanh@ktex.com

Courtney Schmitt
Promotions
promotions@ktex.com
Shannan Canales
Assistant General Manager
shannan@ktex.com

Francis Plagens
Accounting
accounting@kwhi.com

Eilish Barker
Promotions
eilish@kwhi.com
Tom D. Whitehead
President and
General Manager
tom@ktex.com
Kailey Belt
Copywriting
copy@ktex.com
Mark Whitehead
Chief Engineer
IT Manager
mark@kwhi.com
What’s your Reaction?
+1
2
+1
1
+1
1
Back to top button