KWHI Staff

 

Craig Montana
KWHI Program Director
mail@kwhi.com
About Craig
Doug Brown
Sports Director
sports@kwhi.com
  Joshua Blaschke
News Director
news@kwhi.comAbout Josh
 michele Michele Daniels
Office Manager
info@kwhi.com
 kathy Kathy Randermann
Account Executive
kathy@ktex.com
Shannan Canales
Sales Manager
shannan@ktex.com
Crystal Januhowski
Promotions Director
promotions@ktex.com
  Francis Plagens
Accounting
accounting@kwhi.com
Sherri Walbeck
Copywriting
copy@ktex.com
Tom D. Whitehead
President and
General Manager
tom@ktex.com
Mark Whitehead
Chief Engineer
IT Manager
mark@kwhi.com
Back to top button