KWHI Staff

 Craig

Craig Montana
KWHI Program Director
mail@kwhi.com
 ed Ed Pothul
Sports Director
doc@kwhi.com
  Joshua Blaschke
News Director
news@kwhi.com
 michele Michele Daniels
Office Manager
info@kwhi.com
  Sydney Haisler Herrmann
Asst. General Manager
 / Sales Manager
sydney@ktex.com
 kathy Kathy Randermann
Account Executive
kathy@ktex.com
  Denise Gundersen
Account Executive
denise@ktex.com
  Holly Ryder
Promotions Director
promotions@ktex.com
  Francis Plagens
Accounting
accounting@kwhi.com

 

Jennifer Selsted
Copywriter
jennifer@ktex.com
 mark1 Mark Whitehead
Chief Engineer
IT Manager
mark@kwhi.com
 tom Tom D. Whitehead
President and
General Manager
tom@ktex.com