The community oriented homecoming for Blinn College is continuing, with an important highlight coming midday Saturday at the Janis Sneed Banquet Room.  That’s when Ex-Students Association will official welcome this  year’s inductees to the Blinn College Hall of Honor during the Alumni Luncheon..

          State Rep. Lois Kolkhorst was named the Person of the Year.  She is being honored along with Janis Sneed, Charles W. Schwartz, Terry Tottenham and Nathan Winkelman, as part of the 10th anniversary Hall of Honor.  They all will be inducted during the Blinn Homecoming Luncheon  Saturday, at 11:30am.

          Blinn Ex-Students Association President Don Wilhelm says you can meet these impressive honorees and see their plaques at the luncheon Saturday.

          Wilhelm encourages all former students at Blinn to attend this luncheon.  He says to contact Cathy Boeker, the Blinn College External Affairs Director at 830 4114 for tickets and information.


Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry